Nero  - Between II WorldsNero - Between II Worlds Sequential One - Here We Go Again (Remix)Sequential One - Here We Go Again (Remix) Masters Of Reality - Masters Of RealityMasters Of Reality - Masters Of Reality Various - Das Beste Aus Der DDR - Teil 2 / PopVarious - Das Beste Aus Der DDR - Teil 2 / Pop Swarvy - Stunts Volumes 1-4Swarvy - Stunts Volumes 1-4 Turmix Asesino - The Real Punk FunTurmix Asesino - The Real Punk Fun Trino Mora - KermesseTrino Mora - Kermesse Haydn - Neville Marriner - Theresienmesse - Missa B-dur Für Soli, Chor Und Orchester Hob. XII:12Haydn - Neville Marriner - Theresienmesse - Missa B-dur Für Soli, Chor Und Orchester Hob. XII:12
» » Various - Electro Breakz 2 (Volume Two)
Various - Electro Breakz 2 (Volume Two) download free

Various - Electro Breakz 2 (Volume Two) download free

Electro Breakz 2 (Volume Two)
Breakbeat, Breaks, Electro
MP3 archive size:
1748 mb
FLAC archive size:
1838 mb
WMA archive size:
1243 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stretch & Vern I'm Alive (Fatboy Comes Alive Mix)
Featuring – MaddogProducer – Jules Vern, Norman Cook, Stretch Sylvester*Remix – Fatboy SlimWritten-By – Allee Willis, Arn Schulverman*, Jan Lind*, Julian Peake, Stuart Sylvester*
2 Tales From The Hardside Chemical Meltdown (Thursday Club Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Omar SantanaRemix – Thursday Club
3 Jeremy Healy & Amos Stamp!
Producer, Written-By – Amos*, Jeremy Healy, Mike Koglin
4 Micro & Vicious Vic Electric
Producer, Written-By – Micro & Vicious Vic
5 Elektronikk* Head Trip
Producer, Written-By – Tony Garcia
6 Kingsize* Acid Or XTC (Breaks For Ya Face Mix)
Producer – Kingsize*Written-By – Scott Marzullo
7 The Porn Kings* Up To No Good (Milky Bar Kids Remix)
Producer – The Porn Kings*Remix – Milky Bar KidsWritten-By – Evans*, O'Connor*, Rowland*
8 Bass Trip Crunchie [email protected]#!
Producer – Bass TripWritten-By – William Okon*, Neil Case
9 DJ Rob-E* Let The Beat Control Your Body (Texas Heat Mix)
Remix, Producer – Kelly ReverbWritten-By – DJ Rob-E*
10 Pigforce Doin' Jobz 4 Tha Mob
Producer, Written-By – Henrik Korpi, Paul Dobbs
11 Bass Six* El
Producer, Written-By – Gil Brown, Joe McGrath
12 Dub Dog* Confusion
Producer, Written-By – Dub Dog*
13 DJ Icey Emerald
Producer, Written-By – DJ Icey
14 Beat Dominator Domination Dub
Producer – Beat DominatorWritten-By – Neil Case

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – StreetBeat Records
  • Published By – PolyGram International Publishing
  • Published By – Rondor Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Totally Def Creations
  • Published By – peermusic
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
  • Published By – Caffeine Music
  • Published By – Too Hot Publishing
  • Published By – Roadcrew Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Mental Dog Music
  • Published By – Whooping Crane Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Nomrah Publishing
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music
  • Published By – Sherlock Holmes Music
  • Published By – Galaxy Zone Music
  • Licensed From – Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.
  • Licensed From – Tricked Out Recordings
  • Licensed From – Positiva
  • Licensed From – Caffeine Records Inc.
  • Licensed From – Tweak! Records
  • Licensed From – ESP-SUN Records
  • Licensed From – Submarine
  • Licensed From – Pandisc Music Corporation
  • Licensed From – Kram Records and Productions
  • Licensed From – Polygram Special Markets
  • Licensed From – Truly Tasty Recordings, Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Danse City Records
  • Licensed From – Zone Records


  • Art Direction, Illustration – Cristina Di Lucia
  • Compiled By – The Dominator*


Front cover and CD face identify this simply as "Electro Breakz 2". The spines list "Electro Breakz Volume Two".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 84023 10262 9
  • Barcode (String): 784023102629
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): W.O. 113366-1 S.O. SBD1026
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L804
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2F51

  • The first release of the "Electro Breakz" uses in an almost exclusive manner the Florida breaks style. Acid loops, smooth breakbeats (apart for one or two tracks where it's a bit more powerful) and other dark noises.Concerning this second CD it's more diversified, and this from the first seconds with a chorus followed by the typical big beat style of Fatboy Slim who remixed "I'm Alive" (a hell of a tune) from Stretch & Vern.In my opinion the most remarkable song is the third one : "Stamp". It's a freakin' good example of oriental vocals meeting house stompin' rhythm and melodies.Other than that the recipe is pretty similar to the previous record, though the track selection here is better and have more explosive beats in my opinion.For instance you have another goods like "Emerald" by DJ Icey, my favorite from his first album "Break To The Dance".Then you have two tracks from the "Beat Planet X" album, released by Bass Trip, which are "Crunchie [email protected]#!" (which reminds me of "F*** Up Beats" from The Chemical Brothers for some Reason) and "Domination Dub", which is linked here with Beat Dominator whereas it was also released under the "Bass Trip" moniker.By the way, Beat Dominator is the compiler of this CD and he is also part of Bass Trip.Also, the orange color is way more flashy than the Discogs picture. It's the kind of tint that you see on muscle cars from the 60's and 70's like the Plymouth Super Bird or the Dodge Charger. The thing is that all "Electro Breakz" covers have such neon hues.As you will have understand, this compilation is pure euphoria. I didn't even see the 74 minutes pass.Special mention to numbers 3, 7, 9, 12 and 13.